WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
June 2009
   
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Keeping Traditional American Values in Oklahoma Schools
Guest: State Representative Scott Martin (OK)
Summary and Links
 
Monday, June 29, 2009
Keeping Traditional American Values in Texas Schools
Guest: Brooke Terry, Texas Public Policy Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Friday, June 26, 2009
Freedom Requires a Conservative Economic Paradigm - Part 4
Guest: Former Congressman Bob McEwen (OH)
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Freedom Requires a Conservative Economic Paradigm - Part 3
Guest: Former Congressman Bob McEwen (OH)
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Freedom Requires a Conservative Economic Paradigm - Part 2
Guest: Former Congressman Bob McEwen (OH)
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Freedom Requires a Conservative Economic Paradigm - Part 1
Guest: Former Congressman Bob McEwen (OH)
Summary and Links
 
Monday, June 22, 2009
The Secrets of America's Success
Guest: Former Congressman Bob McEwen (OH)
Summary and Links
 
Friday, June 19, 2009
The States' Rights Movement Gains Momentum
Guest: Michael Boldin, Tenth Amendment Center
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, June 18, 2009
PepsiCo Supports the Homosexual Agenda
Guest: Tim Wildmon, American Family Association
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
A Meeting Between Joe Biden and Warren Rudman
Guest: Dr. Jerry Newcombe, Coral Ridge Ministries
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Biblical Economics
Guest: Stephen McDowell
Summary and Links
 
Monday, June 15, 2009
The Coming King Sculpture Prayer Garden
Guest: Max Greiner, Jr., Christian Artist
Summary and Links
 
Friday, June 12, 2009
Protecting Firearms From Federal Regulations
Guest: State Representative Leo Berman (TX)
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Evangelicals and Global Warming
Guest: Dr. Calvin Beisner, Cornwall Alliance
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Role of Pastors & Christians in Civil Government - Part 3
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Role of Pastors & Christians in Civil Government - Part 2
Summary and Links
 
Monday, June 08, 2009
Role of Pastors & Christians in Civil Government - Part 1
Summary and Links
 
Friday, June 05, 2009
The Blackstone Legal Fellowship Program
Guest: Jeff Ventrella, Alliance Defense Fund
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, June 04, 2009
Protecting Pedophiles but not Pastors?
Guest: Andrea Lafferty, Traditional Values Coalition
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
"Hates Crimes" Act Endangers Religious Freedom
Guest: Congressman Louie Gohmert (TX)
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, June 02, 2009
Why are Christians leaving the Church?
Guest: Tim Brooks, Christian Ministries Church
Summary and Links
 
Monday, June 01, 2009
The Creation Museum
Guest: Ken Ham, Answers in Genesis
Summary and Links
 

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.