WallBuilders Live with David Barton and Rick Green
Choose your connection speed:
 
January 2015
    December 2014 »
Friday, January 30, 2015
Good News Friday! (January 30, 2015)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Foundations of Freedom Thursday: Courts, Congress, and Conspiracy
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
"Unintended" Consequences
Guest: Mark Gonzales, United States Hispanic Prayer Network, United States Hispanic Action Network
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
An Executive Order by Any Other Name
Guest: David French, American Center for Law and Justice
Summary and Links
 
Monday, January 26, 2015
Keeping Score on Schools
Guest: Robert Enlow, The Friedman Foundation
Summary and Links
 
Friday, January 23, 2015
Good News Friday! (January 23, 2015)
Guest: David Barton, Tim Barton, and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Foundations of Freedom Thursday: Treaties, Treason, and more!
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
The Church Meeting the Needs of the Community
Guest: Pastor Matt Teis, Liberty Baptist Church
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
PFLC: States are Independent Sovereigns (part 2)
Guest: Rep. Ken Ivory (UT)
Summary and Links
 
Monday, January 19, 2015
PFLC: States are Independent Sovereigns (part 1)
Guest: Rep. Ken Ivory (UT)
Summary and Links
 
Friday, January 16, 2015
Good News Friday! (January 16, 2015)
Guest: Michael Woolbright
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Convention of the States Update
Guest: Mike Farris, Homeschool Legal Defense Association
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Funding our Enemies?
Guest: David French, American Center for Law and Justice
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Second Amendment = Saving Lives
Guest: Rep. Joshua Nelson (WV)
Summary and Links
 
Monday, January 12, 2015
The Oil Market and Border Security
Guest: Rep. Phil King (TX) & Rep. Dan Flynn (TX)
Summary and Links
 
Friday, January 9, 2015
Good News Friday (January 9, 2015)
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Foundations of Freedom Thursday: Fairness, Black History, and the Minimum Wage
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
PFLC: The Power of Citizen Engagement (part 2)
Guest: Catherine Engelbrecht, True the Vote
Summary and Links
 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
PFLC: The Power of Citizen Engagement (part 1)
Guest: Catherine Engelbrecht, True the Vote
Summary and Links
 
Monday, January 5, 2015
Higher Education: Becoming Adults
Guest: Dr. Shawn Akers, Liberty University
Summary and Links
 
Friday, January 2, 2015
Good News Friday (January 2, 2015)
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Foundations of Freedom Thursday: The Bible and the First Amendment
Guest: David Barton and Rick Green
Summary and Links
 
December 2014 »

Subscribe to our
Podcast
powered by ChaseComputerServices.com   |   design by Blepo.